Forthcoming Events

April Events

Tuesday 16th April: Community Café 10am-12pm balshamgns@gmail.com
Tuesday 16th April: Linton & District Historical Society 7.30pm ldhscambs@gmail.com
Tuesday 16th April: Balsham FC v Girton Utd 6.15pm
Thursday 18th April The Black Bull Rob’s Taster Menu info@blackbull-balsham.co.uk
Saturday 20th April: Balsham FC v Linton 3.00pm
Monday 22nd April: Bowls Club Open Evening 6.00pm balshambowls@gmail.com
Tuesday 23rd April: The Bell St George’s Day Darts Knockout from 5.30pm Facebook
Thursday 25th April: Balsham Wood Walk pargeterlegal@gmail.com
Saturday 27th April: Balsham FC v Cambridge Ambassadors 3.00pm
Monday 29th April: The Bell Book Club 3.30pm & 7.30pm Facebook
Tuesday 30th April: Balsham FC v Sawston Phoenix 6.15pm
Tuesday 30th April: The Bell Charity Quiz 8.00pm Facebook


April Church Services

Sunday 7th April: United Service with Holy Communion 11.00am
Sunday 14th April: Morning Worship 11.00am
Sunday 21st April: Holy Communion 11.00am
Sunday 28th April: Holy Communion 11.00am

The Old Butchers Shop Café

Craft Group 10.00-12.00 every Tuesday
Sewing Group ‘Sewcial’ 12.00-3.00 first Wednesday of every month
French Club 10.00-11.00 every Wednesday
German Club 2.30-3.30 first Friday of every month
Work from Home Social 11.00-1.00 every Thursday


May Events

Saturday 11th May: Balsham Bowls Club Open Day 2.00-6.00pm balshambowls@gmail.com
Saturday 18th May: Photo shoot of dogs & owners on Balsham Recreation Ground at 10:30am
Saturday 18th May: Balsham Singers Spring Concert www.ticketsource.co.uk/balshamsingers
Sunday 19th May: Big Balsham Sale bigbalshamsale@gmail.com


Bin Collections

The dates for bin collections can be found here.

Loading… Loading…